NASCIO Executive Committee

The Executive Committee is the elected governance body of NASCIO and is responsible for directing, through executive management, the general business of the Association. The general duties of the Executive Committee include strategic planning, establishing membership policy, dues; and approving the annual budget and business workplan of the Association. The Executive Committee also establishes committees, receives recommendations and reports from various committees and monitors the performance of the Association. The President is the Chairperson of the Executive Committee.

Staff contact: Doug Robinson, Executive Director 
Phone: 859.514.9171

Committee Roster

Bo Reese
Chief Information Officer
Office of Management and Enterprise
State of Oklahoma
Thomas Baden
Commissioner and Chief Information Officer
MN.IT Service
State of Minnesota
Vice President:
James Collins
Chief Information Officer
Department of Technology and Information
State of Delaware
Mark RaymondPast President:
Mark Raymond
Chief Information Officer
Department of Administrative Services
State of Connecticut


Stu Davis
State Chief Information Officer and Assistant Director
Department of Adminstrative Services
State of Ohio
  Todd Kimbriel
Chief Information Officer
Department of Information Resources
State of Texas

Shannon Rahming
Administrator and Chief Information Officer
Enterprise Information Technology Services
State of Nevada

  Dewand Neely
Chief Information Officer and 
Office of Technology
State of Indiana
Phil Wittmer
Chief Information Technology Officer 
Office of Information Technology Services
State of Kansas


Corporate Leadership Council Representative (ex officio)

Corky Allen
Corporate Leadership Council Chair
Dell EMC
Debra Cammer Hines
Corporate Leadership Council Vice Chair